2024 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Schedule of Events and Inductees

The 2024 Inductees

Lyndsay Burton, ’11, Women’s Basketball

Tucker Durkin, ’13, Men’s Lacrosse

Leah Horton, ’09, Field Hockey

Andrew Kase, ’10, Football

Dave Lofthus, ’03, Men’s Swimming

Dawn Nee, ’91, Women’s Lacrosse

Laura Paulsen, ’10, Women’s Track & Cross Country

Erica Suter, ’12, Women’s Soccer

 Event Date
Friday, April 19, 2024
Start Time: 6:00pm EDT

Newton H. White Athletic Center

Goldfarb Gym
Homewood Campus
Baltimore, MD 21218


Blue Jays Unlimited
Sarah Spund
Assistant Director of Development

Registration Information

2024 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Information message

No items entered. Please add items below.

more items

Make a Gift


Payment Information